Kontakt

Præster

Mette Gautier (Kbf)
Åkjærsvej 2, Breum
7870 Roslev
Tlf. 97 57 60 60 / 61 15 15 82
Mail: mega@km.dk

Toni Irgens-Møller
Kirkegade 2, Jebjerg
Roslev Tlf. 97 57 40 50 / 21 48 36 74
Mail: toej@km.dk

Mandag er fast fridag for begge præster. Telefonsvarer angiver vagthavende præst.

Kirker og sogne

Grinderslev

Organist Anne-Lisbeth Olsen
Tlf. 28 96 13 60
Mail: trilom@gmail.com

Graver Peder Pedersen
Tlf. 97 57 81 30 / 40 29 71 02
Mail: pedersen@sallingweb.dk

Menighedsråd
Formand Jørgen Holøv
Tlf. 40 10 66 20
Mail: jho@fiberpost.dk

Kirkeværge Poul Jensen
Tlf. 40 18 56 62
Mail: poulj57@gmail.com

Grønning

Organist Anne-Lisbeth Olsen
Tlf. 28 96 13 60
Mail: trilom@gmail.com

Graver Peder Pedersen
Tlf. 97 57 81 30 / 40 29 71 02
Mail: pedersen@sallingweb.dk

Menighedsråd
Formand 
Jens Christensen
Tlf. 21 76 82 87
Mail: jens@bjornsholm.dk

Kirkeværge Fritz Skytte
Tlf. 97 58 41 88 / 23 29 53 03
Mail: kirstenskytte@dlg.dk

Kirketjener Kirsten Skytte
Tlf. 97 58 41 88 / 23 36 36 68
Mail: kirstenskytte@dlgpost.dk

Thise

Organist Anne-Lisbeth Olsen
Tlf. 28 96 13 60
Mail: trilom@gmail.com

Graver Jørgen Skovbo Jørgensen
Tlf. 24 67 82 80
Mail: skovbothise@gmail.com

Menighedsråd
Formand Knud Gert Andersen
Tlf. 30 11 99 46
Mail: knudga@energimail.dk

Kirkeværge Lars Prier Andreasen
Tlf. 23 11 12 02
Mail: prierandreasen@mail.dk

Jebjerg

Organist Wojtek Sciborowski
Tlf. 25 36 92 21
Mail: roslev2512@gmail.com

Graver Margit Kjær
Tlf. 97 57 80 40 / 30 66 98 94
Mail: graverkontorjebjerg@mail.dk

Menighedsråd
Formand
 Erik Vestergaard Kristensen
Tlf. 28 59 36 88
Mail: erikv@kristensen.mail.dk

Kirkeværge Knud Erik Stengaard
Tlf. 21 46 14 60
Mail: mail@stengaardaps.dk

Lyby

Organist Wojtek Sciborowski
Tlf. 25 36 92 21
Mail: roslev2512@gmail.com

Graver Jørgen Skovbo Jørgensen
Tlf. 24 67 82 80
Mail: skovbothise@gmail.com

Menighedsråd
Formand
 Erik Vestergaard Kristensen
Tlf. 28 59 36 88
Mail: erikv@kristensen.mail.dk

Kirkeværge Knud Erik Stengaard
Tlf. 21 46 14 60
Mail: mail@stengaardaps.dk